Upon receiving your South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit, in addition to South Carolina, you can lawfully carry a concealed weapon in the following states: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas,Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming.

Also Teaching Utah Concealed Weapon Classes

Get coverage in 35 states with both certificates

With your SC & UT Permit, you can legally carry a concealed weapon in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming

This is a 4 hour class with no written test or range qualification required.
All materials will be furnished.


Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.